During (or after) your trial period, you can upgrade to a paid account on the Billing page. We recommend a subscription based on your trial usage.
In the top right corner you can flip the toggle between month-to-month and yearly pricing. Yearly pricing (paid upfront) = 20% off
Contact & Connection Limits: If you exceed the contact or connection count limits, we will send you a few warnings prior to upgrading the account to the needed plan accordingly. Your charge will be the pro-rated amount between your current plan and the upgraded plan.
Feature Limits: You can always play around with Medium (and higher) features such as custom mappings and unlimited rules in your configuration as a Micro or Small subscriber. If you want to move forward and save and resume your sync including these, you'll need to upgrade first (pop-up). Your charge will be the pro-rated amount between your current plan and the upgraded plan.
Check which plan you are subscribed to
If you can downgrade or upgrade to a different plan, you'll see these options appear under available plans
Unavailable plans are greyed out
Date and amount for next charge is shown
You can download all your invoices
You can update/change your billing information
You can cancel your subscription at any time at the bottom of the billing page. Your account will remain active until the end of your last billing cycle.