How do I cancel my account?

Updated 20 days ago ​by Sanne Stevens

You can cancel your trial or paid account at any time at the bottom of your billing page. 

  1. If you cancel your account during trial, you won't be able to finish the 14-day period. 
  2. If you cancel your paid account, it will remain active until the end of your last billing cycle, this means:
  • month-to-month: You signed up for a month-to-month subscription on the 1st and cancel on the 20th of that same month. Your account will remain active until the end of the month, after that your account will be deactivated and no further charges will go through.
  • yearly: You signed up for a yearly subscription on April 1st and cancel in December of that same year. Your account will remain active until the end of the march of that next year, after that your account will be deactivated and no further charges will go through.
We don't refund any unused time after cancellation. As above described your account will remain active until the end of your last yearly billing cycle. 

How did we do?