Can I share a connection?

Last synced 1 week ago by Pim Ligthart

By default it's not possible that an admin or regular user can share a connection with another team member.

However if you really want to share connections in between team members then we can arrange that for you. Basically we merge two team users so that they are one identity. This allows users to edit and see the same connections.

eg. Frank has 2 connections and Debbie has 0. Frank wants Debbie to see and edit his connections. We can easily add Debbie as a second identity to Frank. This means that Frank and Debbie will technically be the same person and can do the same.

If you want to see and edit the same connection(s) of your team members then just shoot an email to support@piesync.com. Please note that only admins can request this!


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs