- We keep your account open so you can reactivate your account again in the future. We don't store any of your synced data. Don't hesitate to reach out if you want to reactive your trial period or need some assistance upgrading your account. If you do want us to close/delete your account, let us know via firstname.lastname@example.org
- If you want to invite someone that has an inactive account, the account (email) will need to be deleted first before you can invite your team member. Reach out to us via email@example.com and we'll assist you asap!
- You can cancel your trial or paid account at any time at the bottom of your billing page. Your account will remain active until the end of your last billing cycle.
We don't refund any unused time on yearly plans after cancellation. As above described your account will remain active until the end of your last yearly billing cycle.