No. PieSync does not store any of your contact data, therefore we don't delete your account fully. This way, it's easy to reactivate at a later date after your trial expired or you canceled your account.
Reach out to email@example.com if you do want your account deleted
- You're just more comfortable knowing your account has been fully deleted, that's ok - we understand.
- If you want to be added to a TEAM, you'll need to have your account deleted as you can't send an invite to an email address that has been used for another account in the past. We can also add you to a team including all your active connections setup during trial, just ask! As a rule, we don't merge multiple paying accounts into one team.