Does PieSync Sync Deletions?

Last synced 3 weeks ago by Jan Bogaert

No, we do not...

PieSync will never delete any contacts on your behalf. This is mainly a safety measure on our end to avoid our users from wiping out (parts of) their databases completely, cross-connections/in multiple apps, in just mere seconds when a manual error is made.

We can help you though! On some of our integration we have the a 'Sync Deletions' feature that will tag the contacts that you've deleted in the other app. For more info, read this article:

HOW DOES THIS WORK? 


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs