How do you delete a connection?

Last synced 2 months ago by Pim Ligthart

It can happen that you created a connection but want to delete it because:

  • you want to decrease the contact count
  • the connection has become obsolete
  • it was just a test
  • ...

The steps to delete a connection:

1. Go to 'My Connections' to see the overview of your connections.

2. Select the 'Settings' Icon of the connection you wish to delete.

3. You will see the setup of the connection. Scroll down and select 'Delete Connection'.

4. Select 'Delete Connection' in the pop-up screen.

5. Your connection has now been deleted.


How did we do?