Why am I seeing "your team has reached the maximum number of allowed connections"?

Updated a month ago ​by Ives

In my dashboard, why am I seeing "Your team has reached the maximum number of allowed connections. Upgrade to add more connections"?

This simply means that you've reached the number of connections associated with your subscription plan.  E.g.: if you're on a Micro plan (like in the example screenshot above), which entitles you to 1 connection, you won't be able to add a 2nd/3rd/..., since that would require upgrading to at least a Small plan.

In other words: if you weren't planning on adding extra connections, you're fine, and you can just disregard this notice.  Otherwise, you should consider upgrading.


Related articles:
What is a connection?

How did we do?